NikkoMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where the fun begins...

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Micheal>GM Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
[GM]Micheal

Micheal>GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Micheal>GM Application   Micheal>GM Application Icon_minitimeFri Jan 30, 2009 1:28 am

Name:Micheal
Contact Information:u can Contact me By My Email:edwin5201@hotmail.com
Time Zone:[GMT+8]
Position (GM, Mod, Coder):GM
How long can you play?7~8Hour 1 day
Experience:I'm new to being a GM, but if chosen, I'll try my best. Also i'm a quick learner, so codes will be easy. =). I hope you'll give me a chance and I'll prove to you that I'll be on of the best on your team. And plus, people that DO have experience started out with no experience, I'm hoping i can start here in this server =]
Can you code?i can
Have you been a GM before?:yes,i be Co-admin at ClockwerkMs F3
How are you going to improve the server? I literally care for the other players. So in addition, this position would be beneficial, not only for me but others too. I always try my best to help other people whether its in-game or in real life. I love holding events as it makes the players more excited and keep em focused on winning and getting a prize.

To those that know me, I am very trustworthy, and fortunate. I also try to help out whoever I can. I believe that I would become a great addition to the ClockwerkMs Staff and community.

I myself know that I am not the most experienced, but I believe that by giving me this chance I'll gain skills and the experience during my time as a GM for ClockwerkMs.